Sergeant Buzfuz logo

firehorse.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


Home
firehorse.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


Radio session Friday
Tuesday, 14 February 2012

This Friday night at 11 30 Joe brings his Holloway tales event to Johny Brown's Mining For Gold show on Resonance 104.4 FM. Joe and 8 or 9 other songwriters perform their songs inspired by an afternoon down the Holloway Road.
It follows the live session by the full Buzfuz band on last Saturday's Hello Goodbye show, also on Resonance.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 13 February 2012

Last ever monthly Blang

 
12 Bar Club: Holloway Tales
Monday, 09 January 2012

Joe solo
See Blang site for more details of Holloway Tales

 
Cavendish Arms, London
Friday, 04 November 2011

128 Hartington Road, Stockwell, SW8 2HJ
Whole band
venue site

 
Boogaloo (Bowie night), London
Monday, 17 October 2011

The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Rd, N6 5AT (Highgate tube)
Under The Influence: David Bowie. Various acts play 3 songs, one by Bowie and two of their own.
Joe solo. £3

 
The Wheelbarrow, London
Friday, 14 October 2011

Full band
55 Camden High St, NW1 7JH (used to be Tommy Flynn's)
Mornington Crescent tube
venue

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 04 October 2011

Whole band gig

 
Bull's Head, Birmingham
Sunday, 11 September 2011

Bohemian Jukebox Sunday Social. 4pm-8pm. Joe solo.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 06 September 2011

Joe solo

 
The Drop, London
Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Joe solo
175 Stoke Newington High St, N16 0LH
(underneath The Three Crowns: go in, turn left, down the stairs)

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 02 August 2011

The Buzfuz String Band (acoustic line-up with Andy on banjo)

 
Monarch, London
Monday, 11 July 2011

Chalk Farm Rd. Venue site
With Mary Ocher, Anna Madeleine and DJ Tom Mayne
More details at Blang site

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 6 of 36