Sergeant Buzfuz logo

leafs.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


Home
leafs.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


The Finsbury, London
Saturday, 05 October 2013

Joe solo playing 2 songs at launch night for Under The Influence Records.
336 Green Lanes, Manor House, N4 1BY
The Finsbury


 
Bosch Harvest Festival, Newport
Friday, 27 September 2013

Joe solo.
Barnabas Arts House

 
Holloway Arts Festival, London
Saturday, 08 June 2013

Full band
Whittington Community Centre map

 
Mrs Fitzherbert's, Brighton (Great Escape Festival)
Saturday, 18 May 2013

Joe solo.

Billy Bragg Under The Influence night.  7 - 11 pm. Joe on at 8.40. With Grace Petrie, The Lucky Face, The Reverse, My Mate George, The Bobby McGees and others
PLEASE NOTE JOE'S APPEARANCE HERE IS NOW CANCELLED

 
Green Note, London
Saturday, 18 May 2013

Joe solo.
Incredible String Band 'Be Glad' (2nd edition) book launch. Various acts play ISB songs at Green Note on Parkway in Camden, Incl Valerie And Her Week Of Wonders (fea,. Jowe Head), Polly MacLean, Malcolm Le Maistre, Norman Lamont, etc
PLEASE NOTE JOE HAS HAD TO CANCEL HIS APPEARANCE AT THIS EVENT!

 
Intersoup, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Taverne Barreto, Eschbach, Germany
Sunday, 07 April 2013

Joe solo

 
K.O.K. Roach, Kaiserslautern, Germany
Saturday, 06 April 2013

Joe solo.
Culture Without Commercialism at Roach House

 
Knoflook, Den Bosch, Holland
Friday, 05 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Molli, Amsterdam, Holland
Thursday, 04 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Desperado, Bielefeld, Germany
Wednesday, 03 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Four Horseshoes, Luton
Saturday, 30 March 2013

Band gig.

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 36