Sergeant Buzfuz logo

saucepan.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


Home
saucepan.gif
Welcome to SergeantBuzfuz.com
The official website of the British musician Sergeant Buzfuz.

Facebook | Last.FM Wordpress Blog | Soundcloud

Subscribe or unsubscribe to the Sergeant Buzfuz mailing list below:

Email:  
  I am a magnet (join) Now I'm a fridge (leave)   


Intersoup, Berlin, Germany
Wednesday, 10 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Taverne Barreto, Eschbach, Germany
Sunday, 07 April 2013

Joe solo

 
K.O.K. Roach, Kaiserslautern, Germany
Saturday, 06 April 2013

Joe solo.
Culture Without Commercialism at Roach House

 
Knoflook, Den Bosch, Holland
Friday, 05 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Molli, Amsterdam, Holland
Thursday, 04 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Desperado, Bielefeld, Germany
Wednesday, 03 April 2013

Joe solo

 
Four Horseshoes, Luton
Saturday, 30 March 2013

Band gig.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Sunday, 24 March 2013

Joe solo.
Euro tour preview night 2.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Sunday, 17 March 2013

Joe solo.
Euro tour preview night 1. St Patrick's special including various Irish-themed songs.

 
February Newsroom
Tuesday, 05 February 2013

Our 2010 Tom Robinson session was repeated the other night on BBC 6Music. You can catch it for another 5 days here

We've started work on recording our new album which should be out later this year if we can afford to keep booking the studio twice a month. It features our new bassist George Brufton.

Joe is playing his first dates in Germany and Holland in April, for this and other band/solo gigs see Gigs

'Sur Le Pontiff D'Avignon' from the last album is featured on the covermount CD of the latest issue of R2 magazine, available at larger branches of W H Smith and discerning newsagents. 

'Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself' was included by Ian Rankin in his top albums of 2012


 
Hackney Attic, London
Friday, 18 January 2013

Joe solo at Stand Up Tragedy event

270 Mare Street Attic Facebook

 
The Hobbit, Southampton
Saturday, 15 December 2012

134 Bevois Valley Road, SO14 0JZ
Hobbit website
Joe solo

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 35