Sergeant Buzfuz logo

windowjumper.gif
Gigs
windowjumper.gif
Ryan's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh
Sunday, 19 August 2012

Last of 16 consecutive nights. 10.30 to 11.30 pm.
Joe (solo) presents Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself. The story of the first fourteen centuries of the papacy in song.

2 Hope Street, west end of Princes Street, EH2 2DB

PBH's Free Fringe

 
Buff's Club, Edinburgh
Wednesday, 15 August 2012

PBH's Free Fringe

At the RAOB Social Club, 5 West Register Street, EH2 2AA
It's next to Guildford Arms, go through street dooe and upstairs

Joe playing Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself

2nd of 2 shows here

5 pm

 
Buff's Club, Edinburgh
Tuesday, 14 August 2012

PBH's Free Fringe

At the RAOB Social Club, 5 West Register Street, EH2 2AA
It's next to Guildford Arms, go through street dooe and upstairs

Joe playing Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself

1st of 2 shows here

5 pm

 
Hudson Hotel, Edinburgh
Saturday, 11 August 2012

PBH's Free Fringe

Joe playing Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself

In the hotel's Bacaro nightclub'. hotel is at 7-11 Hope Street, EH2 4EL

Second of 2 shows here

4 pm

 
Hudson Hotel, Edinburgh
Friday, 10 August 2012

PBH's Free Fringe

Joe playing Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself

In the hotel's Bacaro nightclub', hotel is at 7-11 Hope Street, EH2 4EL

First of 2 shows here

4 pm

 
Banshee Labyrinth: Chamber Room, Edinburgh
Sunday, 05 August 2012

Joe plays Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself.

4.20 pm

PBH's Free Fringe

2nd of two shows here

35 Niddry Street, EH1 1LG

 
Ryan's Cellar Bar, Edinburgh
Saturday, 04 August 2012

First of 16 consecutive nights. 10.30 to 11.30 pm.
Joe (solo) presents Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself, the story of the first fourteen centuries of the papacy in song.

2 Hope Street, west end of Princes Street, EH2 2DB

PBH's Free Fringe

 
Banshee Labyrinth: Chamber Room, Edinburgh
Saturday, 04 August 2012

Joe performs Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself.

4.20 pm

PBH's Free Fringe

First of 2 extra shows here

35 Niddry Street, EH1 1LG

 
The Bedford, London
Sunday, 29 July 2012

77 Bedford Hill, Balham, SW12 9HD.
Edinburgh Free Fringe Preview.
Joe solo in Main Theatre 10 50 to 11 50 pm

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 02 July 2012

Edinburgh Free Fringe Preview Night.
Joe solo previewing "Go To The Devil And Shake Yourself".

 
The Horatia, London
Sunday, 10 June 2012

The Horatia, 98-100 Holloway Road N7 8JE
Holloway Arts Festival Closing Party.
Joe solo 15 min slot.

 
Antifolk Festival at 12 Bar Club
Saturday, 19 May 2012


 
Boogaloo Clash Night, London
Monday, 23 April 2012

Under The Influence: The Clash. All acts play 3 songs inluding a Clash song. 312 Archway Road N6 5AT
Joe solo.
Boogaloo

 
Bowery, London
Saturday, 21 April 2012

36 -38 New Oxford Street, WC1A 1EP. Early 8 45 half hour slot in centre of town. Email for 'Early Bird' list.
Bowery

 
Tate Britain, London
Friday, 13 April 2012

Late At The Tate curated by deXter Bentley presents Holloway Tales.
Joe (solo) along with other songwriters from his Holloway Tales songwriting project. We're playing at various locations in the Tate, moving around like wandering minstrels. Starting at 6 in the main foyer, then Gallery 9, ending by 9 pm.

 
Water Rats, London
Thursday, 15 March 2012

Joe solo, early 7 pm slot

 
Prince Albert, London
Friday, 09 March 2012

Coldharbour Lane, Brixton, SW2

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 13 February 2012

Last ever monthly Blang

 
12 Bar Club: Holloway Tales
Monday, 09 January 2012

Joe solo
See Blang site for more details of Holloway Tales

 
Cavendish Arms, London
Friday, 04 November 2011

128 Hartington Road, Stockwell, SW8 2HJ
Whole band
venue site

 
Boogaloo (Bowie night), London
Monday, 17 October 2011

The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Rd, N6 5AT (Highgate tube)
Under The Influence: David Bowie. Various acts play 3 songs, one by Bowie and two of their own.
Joe solo. £3

 
The Wheelbarrow, London
Friday, 14 October 2011

Full band
55 Camden High St, NW1 7JH (used to be Tommy Flynn's)
Mornington Crescent tube
venue

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 04 October 2011

Whole band gig

 
Bull's Head, Birmingham
Sunday, 11 September 2011

Bohemian Jukebox Sunday Social. 4pm-8pm. Joe solo.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 06 September 2011

Joe solo

 
The Drop, London
Wednesday, 31 August 2011

Joe solo
175 Stoke Newington High St, N16 0LH
(underneath The Three Crowns: go in, turn left, down the stairs)

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 02 August 2011

The Buzfuz String Band (acoustic line-up with Andy on banjo)

 
Monarch, London
Monday, 11 July 2011

Chalk Farm Rd. Venue site
With Mary Ocher, Anna Madeleine and DJ Tom Mayne
More details at Blang site

 
Grain Barge, Bristol
Friday, 17 June 2011

Grain Barge Mardyke Wharf, Hotwells Road, Bristol BS8 4RU

Band gig.

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 07 June 2011


 
Boogaloo Ray Davies night, London
Monday, 23 May 2011

Under The Influence presents various songwriters playing 3 songs each including a Ray Davies cover.
Joe solo.
The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Road, London N6 5AT

 
12 Bar Club, London
Monday, 04 April 2011

Joe solo

 
Boogaloo Jacques Brel night, London
Monday, 21 March 2011

Joe solo playing 3 Brel songs.
The Boogaloo, 312 Archway Road, London N6 5AT

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 01 March 2011


 
Windmill, London
Sunday, 27 February 2011

Blenheim Gardens, Brixton

 
Live Music Cafe, Brussels
Friday, 25 February 2011

Joe solo
Live Music Cafe 90-92, Boulevard Anspach laan
1000 Brussels

 
Le Canon a Pat, Nantes
Wednesday, 23 February 2011

51 Rue Alsace Lorraine
44400 Rezé
voici

 
Espace 80, Le Mans
Tuesday, 22 February 2011

80, rue Nationale 72000 Le Mans (squat venue)

Joe solo

 
Les Cariatides, Paris
Monday, 21 February 2011

3 rue Palestro - PARIS 75002 - Metro Etienne Marcel

Joe solo

 
12 Bar Club, London
Saturday, 19 February 2011


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 01 February 2011


 
Spice Of Life, London
Sunday, 30 January 2011

Joe solo at Full Moon Sunday night, with Thomas Truax

 
The Gladstone, London
Thursday, 20 January 2011


Thursday January 20th
Performers: "Sergeant Buzfuz, Alice Gun & Tanya Auclair"

Acoustic Suicide @ The Gladstone
64 Lant St, London, SE1 1QN - Tel: 0207 407 3962
Free Entry - Doors: 7pm - First act approx 8pm
Tube: Borough (Northern) or Elephant & Castle (Northern/Bakerloo) Bus: 21, 35, 40, 133, 343, 34

www.myspace.com/buzfuz
www.myspace.com/alicegun
www.myspace.com/auclair



 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 04 January 2011

With Television Personalities, Tumbledryer Babies, A.R.S. Hellden. See Blang

 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 07 December 2010


 
Kings Cross Social Club, London
Friday, 12 November 2010


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 02 November 2010


 
Camden Head, London
Saturday, 16 October 2010


 
12 Bar Club, London
Tuesday, 05 October 2010


 
Milfords, London
Thursday, 30 September 2010

Joe solo

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Page 2 of 6