Sergeant Buzfuz logo

guiness.gif
Gigs
guiness.gif
The Daniel Defoe, Stoke Newington
Sunday, 21 August 2005

LONDON The Daniel Defoe, Stoke Newington Church St (Stoke Newington Fringe Fest). (Joe solo)

 
Abney Hall, Stoke Newington
Saturday, 20 August 2005

LONDON Abney Hall, Stoke Newington Church St. (Joe solo)

 
The Snooty Fox
Thursday, 18 August 2005

LONDON The Snooty Fox, 75 Grosvenor Ave, Canonbury. Joe Buzfuz.

 
Barfly, Chalk Farm
Sunday, 14 August 2005

LONDON Barfly, Chalk Farm
Joe Buzfuz solo.

 
Blang at 12 Bar club
Wednesday, 10 August 2005

LONDON Blang at 12 Bar club (Joe Buzfuz solo)
With The Dirty Pins, Beekeepers, adrian r teenbeat, Miki Huber.

 
AFUK Summer Fest, Buffalo Bar
Sunday, 07 August 2005

LONDON Joe Buzfuz at Buffalo Bar AFUK Summer Fest.
With David Cronenberg's Wife (acoustic) and loads more.

 
Bodrum Cafe, Stoke Newington
Friday, 29 July 2005

LONDON Bodrum Cafe, Stoke Newington (Joe Buzfuz).

 
Blang at 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 13 July 2005

LONDON Blang at 12 Bar Club.
With Sara Schiralli, David Cronenberg's Wife, Daniel Fell.

 
Blang @12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 08 June 2005

LONDON Blang @12 Bar Club
With The Morning People, Brains And Virgin, Breadfoot.

 
Adelphi, Hull
Sunday, 05 June 2005

HULL Adelphi, With Rivulets.

 
Backpackers, Edinburgh
Saturday, 04 June 2005

EDINBURGH Backpackers.
With Mike Badger (ex-Las).

 
Bad Apple Club, Preston
Friday, 03 June 2005

PRESTON Bad Apple Club @ Adelphi
With Mistys Big Adventure.

 
The Vine, Leeds
Thursday, 02 June 2005

LEEDS The Vine
With Napoleon III.

 
Tunnels Club, Aberdeen
Wednesday, 01 June 2005

ABERDEEN Tunnels Club
With Thomas Truax.

 
12 Bar Club
Friday, 27 May 2005

LONDON 12 Bar Club.
With Vic Goddard, Charlotte Greig, Breadfoot.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 11 May 2005

LONDON Blang @ 12 Bar Club.
With Milk Kan, Filthy Pedro, The Futurists.

 
Man In The Moon, Cambridge
Wednesday, 04 May 2005

CAMBRIDGE Man In The Moon (Joe solo).

 
Blang at 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 13 April 2005

LONDON Blang at 12 Bar Club.
With Misterlee, Lou Psyche, The Mink Troubador Kamikaze Squadron.

 
The Prom, Bristol
Thursday, 07 April 2005

BRISTOL The Prom, 26 The Promenade, Gloucester Rd.

 
Blackheath Concert Halls
Sunday, 03 April 2005

LONDON Blackheath Concert Halls (onstage 8 50).

 
Moondog Loves You @ Purple Turtle
Wednesday, 16 March 2005

LONDON Moondog Loves You @ Purple Turtle, Mornington Crescent.
With Anton Barbeau, Emmy The Great, Mink Troubador Kamikaze Squadron.

 
Blang at 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 09 March 2005

Blang at 12 Bar Club.
With Angel Racing Food, David Cronenberg's Wife, Neosupervital, J J Crash.

 
London Marguee
Thursday, 24 February 2005

LONDON Marquee, 1 Leicester Square
With Kimya Dawson, Schwervon track and field.

 
Blang at 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 09 February 2005

LONDON Blang at 12 Bar Club.
With The Research, Green Peppers, Sara Schiralli, Spinmaster Plantpot.

 
Boogaloo, London
Monday, 07 February 2005

LONDON Boogaloo, Highgate.
Joe Buzfuz solo. With Peter Perrett.

 
Blang at 12 Bar Club
Wednesday, 12 January 2005

LONDON Blang at 12 Bar Club, London.
With Partition, Anna Page, Lionshare, Chloe and Mr Custard.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 08 December 2004

LONDON Blang @ 12 Bar, London. With Milk Kan, Broken Family Band, The Mink Troubador Kamikaze Squadron

 
Aberdeen
Saturday, 04 December 2004

ABERDEEN Dr Drake's (Joe solo)

 
Edinburgh
Thursday, 02 December 2004

EDINBURGH Forest Cafe (solo)

 
Cumberland Arms, Newcastle
Wednesday, 01 December 2004

NEWCASTLE Cumberland Arms (solo)

 
The Vine, Leeds
Tuesday, 30 November 2004

LEEDS The Vine (solo)

 
Adelphi, Hull.
Sunday, 28 November 2004

HULL Adelphi (Joe solo).

 
The Grapes
Saturday, 27 November 2004

SHEFFIELD The Grapes (Joe solo).

 
The Spitz, London.
Thursday, 25 November 2004

LONDON The Spitz, Commercial Street, Spitalfields. (Full band)

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 10 November 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar. With Kinkajou, Misty's Big Adventure, Emmy The Great.

 
Autumn Antifolk festival
Sunday, 17 October 2004

Buffalo Bar, London. With Milk Kan, David Cronenberg's Wife, Filthy Pedro, Misterlee, J J Crash.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 13 October 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar. With Katy Carr, Chris T-T, Norman Lamont.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 29 September 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar, London. With Jim Flanagan,David Cronenberg's Wife, Sara Schiralli.

 
Blang @12 Bar
Wednesday, 08 September 2004

Blang @12 Bar, London. With Ricky Spontane, The Man From Uranus, Joshuagabriel. See Blang.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 11 August 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar, London. With Um, Sofizel, Fink.

 
Summer Antifolk festival
Sunday, 01 August 2004

Buffalo Bar: Joe Buzfuz solo. Part of Antifolk Fest. With Milk Kan, Filthy Pedro, David Cronenberg’s Wife, The Purple Organ etc

 
Truck Festival
Saturday, 24 July 2004

Sat and Sun July 24th, 25th
Truck Festival, Oxfordshire.
Truck Records

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 14 July 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar, London. With Adrian Teenbeat, Keith John Adams, The Rebel

 
APU SU Bar, Cambridge
Friday, 02 July 2004

APU SU Bar, Cambridge. Supporting Broken Family Band.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 23 June 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar with Broken Family Band, Misty's Big Adventure, Milk Kan. See Blang.

 
Blang @ 12 Bar
Wednesday, 09 June 2004

Blang @ 12 Bar, London. With David Cronenberg's Wife, The-Low-Country, The Dirty Pins, Raggy Farmer, Sky Saxon and The People's Republic Band

 
The Rainbow
Saturday, 15 May 2004

The Rainbow, 160 High St, Digbeth, Birmingham. Support from Ben Calvert.

 
Blang at 12 Bar
Wednesday, 12 May 2004

Blang at 12 Bar. With Milk Kan, Ben Calvert, Argonauts.

 
Cat's Whiskers
Friday, 30 April 2004

Cat's Whiskers @Blackheath Concert Halls.

 
Resonance 104.4 FM benefit gig
Sunday, 25 April 2004

Windmill, Brixton. Just Joe and Kate. Resonance 104.4 FM benefit gig. Live on radio. With The Rebel, Matt Dolphin..

 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>

Page 5 of 6